CADENAS INTRANET
Leader of pneumatic components.

Head Office - Bangalore
Metal Work Pneumatic India Private Limited
No. 18-20 , 1st Cross , Bilekahalli Indl. Area
Adj. IIMB Compound , Bannerghatta Road
Bangalore - 560076 (India)
Tel/Fax : 080-26480012 / 76
Contact : Prashant Patro- CEO
Mob : 00-91-9342529842
web : www.metalwork.in
mail : sales@metalwork.in; ppatro@metalwork.in


Branch Office. - Pune.
Metal Work Pneumatic India Pvt.Ltd
No 531/1,Shedge Villa,Post Bhugaon,
Near Heera Garden,Pune-Paud Road,
Tal.-Mulshi,Dist-Pune,412115, India.
Phone:-020-32407782
e-mail : sales.pune@metalwork.in

Mr. Abhijeet Patil - Area Sales Manager.
abhijeet@metalwork.in
Cell:+91 9881740294


Branch Office – Chennai
Metal Work Pneumatic India Pvt.Ltd
5/264, Shreenivas, Thiruvalluvar Salai,
Mogappair West
Chennai- 600 037
Tel:044-64505053
Phone: +91 9940340588
e-mail: sales.chennai@metalwork.in

Mr. Arunkumar K - Area Sales Manager.
arun@metalwork.in
Cell: +918870636363


Resident Office - Coimbatore
Mr.Ramesh Murugesan– Sales Engineer
Cell: +91 9994919931
e-mail : sales.cbe@metalwork.in
 


Resident Office - Hyderabad
Mr. Anubhav Pattnaik - Sales Engineer
Cell: +91 8686587833
e-mail: sales.hyd@metalwork.in


Resident Office – Indore
Mr. Anil Tayde– Sales Engineer
Cell: +919713504260
e-mail: sales.mum@metalwork.in


Resident Office – Delhi
Mr. Akashdeep Singh – Sales Engineer
Cell: +918470957993
e-mail: sales.delhi@metalwork.in


Facebook You Tube Linked-In   Raineri Design