CADENAS INTRANET
Leader of pneumatic components.

Metal Work Pneumatic India Private Limited
No. 18-20 , 1st Cross , Bilekahalli Indl. Area,
Adj. IIMB Compound, Bannerghatta Road,
Bangalore - 560076 (India)
Tel/Fax : 080-26480012 / 76
Email: sales@metalwork.in
Web : www.metalwork.in

Contact: Mr. Prashant Patro- Managing Director
Mob: +91-9342529842
Email: ppatro@metalwork.in


Branch Office – Delhi
Metal Work Pneumatic India Pvt.Ltd

BSI Business Park, Suite No.-101. H-15,
Sector-63, Noida (U.P.) 201301
Phone: 0120-4561507
Email: cs.delhi@metalwork.in

Contact: Mr. Jolly Katoch-Zonal Sales Manager
Mob : +91-9810038825
Email : jollykatoch@metalwork.in


Branch Office. - Pune.
Metal Work Pneumatic India Pvt.Ltd

Shop No. 1, 531/1, Shedge Villa, Post Bhugaon,
Near Heera Garden, Pune-Paud Road,
Tal. Mulshi, District Pune - 412115, India.
Phone: 020-32407782
Email: sales.pune@metalwork.in

Contact: Mr. Abhijeet Patil-Zonal Sales Manager.
Mob: +91-9881740294
Email: abhijeet@metalwork.in


Branch Office – Chennai
Metal Work Pneumatic India Pvt.Ltd

No. 5/264, Shreenivas, Thiruvalluvar Salai,
Mogappair West, Chennai - 600037
Phone: 044-64505053
Email: sales.chennai@metalwork.in

Contact: Mr. Arunkumar K - Area Sales Manager.
Mob: +91-8870636363
Email: arun@metalwork.in


Resident Office – Indore
Mr. Anil Tayde - Sales Engineer
Mob: +91-9713504260
Email: sales.mum@metalwork.in


Resident Office - Hyderabad
Mr. Mohan Kumar - Sales Engineer
Mob: +91-9900987655
Email: mohan@metalwork.in


Resident Office - Coimbatore
Mr. Ramesh Murugesan - Sales Engineer
Mob: +91-9994919931
Email: sales.cbe@metalwork.in

 

 

Facebook You Tube Linked-In   Raineri Design